Member Directory

If your member profile needs to be updated, please contact us.

  • Members by School District
  • Members by Last Name

Ardsley UFSD
Joseph Urbanowicz
Director of Facilities & Transportation
500 Farm Road, Ardsley, NY 10502
Tel:(914) 693-6300
email:urbanowj@ardsleyschools.org
website:
open

Bedford CSD
Robert Gimigliano
Director of Facilities
POB 180, Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
Tel:(914) 241-6015
FAX:(914) 241-6176
email:rgimigliano4315@bcsdny.org
website:
open

Brewster CSD
Andrew Bates
Director of School Facilities & Operations
30 Farm to Market Road, Brewster, NY 10509
Tel:(845) 279-8000
email:abates@brewsterschools.org
website:
open

Briarcliff Manor UFSD
Anthony Bauso
Assistant Director of Facilities
45 Ingham Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Tel:914-941-8880, Ext. 4034
email:abauso@briarcliffschools.org
website:
open

Byram Hills CSD
Steve Thompson
Director of School Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
8 Tripp Lane, Armonk, NY 10504
Tel:(914) 273-4085
email:sthompson@byramhills.org
website:open

Carmel CSD
John Weise
Director of Facilities
POB 296, Patterson, NY 12563
Tel:(845) 878-2094
email:jweise@carmelschools.org
website:open

Chappaqua CSD
Joseph Gramando - Chapter Officer at Large
Director of Facilities
66 Roaring Brook Road / PO Box 21, Chappaqua, NY 10514
Tel:(914) 238-1736
email:jogramando@ccsd.ws
website:
open

Croton Harmon School District
Paul Gibbons - Chapter President
Director of School Facilities, Operations and Maintenance
8 Gerstein Street, Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
Tel:914-271-6109
email:Paul.Gibbons@chufsd.org
website:
open

Dobbs Ferry UFSD
Dave Robertin - Chapter V.P. / Chief Information Officer
Director of Facilities II
505 Broadway, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
Tel:(914) 693-1500 x-3044
email:robertind@dfsd.org
website:
open

Eastchester UFSD
John Condon
Director of Facilities & Operations
580 White Plains Road, Eastchester, NY 10709
Tel:(914) 793-6130
email:jcondon@eastchester.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Edgemont UFSD
John McCabe
Director of Facilities
300 White Oak Lane, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel:(845) 227-3108
email:jmccabe@edgemont.org
website:
open

Greenburgh Central School District
Michael Falcone
Director of School Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
475 West Hartsdale Ave., Hartsdale, NY 10530
Tel:(914) 761-6000 x-3135
FAX:(914) 761-2354
email:rmfalcone@greenburgh7.net
website: open

Harrison CSD
Lenny Purcell
Director of Facilities
50 Union Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
Tel:(914) 777-5702
email:Purcelll@harrisoncsd.org
website:
open

Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD
Joseph Martorana
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
27 Farragut Avenue, Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Tel:(914) 478-6220
email:Martoranaj@hohschools.org
website:
open

Hawthorne Cedar Knolls UFSD
Lou Petty
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
226 Linda Ave Hawthorne, NY 10532
Tel:(914) 749-2929
email:lpetty@hcks.org
website:
open

Hendrick Hudson CSD
Anthony Merlini, PE
Director of School Facilities
61 Trolley Road, Montrose, NY 10548
Tel:(914) 257-5152
email:Anthony.Merlini@henhudschools.org
website:
open

Irvington UFSD
Gary Knowles
Director of Facilities
40 North Broadway, Irvington, NY 10533
Tel:(914) 591-4678
FAX:(914) 591-2097
email:Gary.knowles@irvingtonschools.org
website:
open

Katonah Lewisboro School District
Paul Christensen
Director of School Facilities
POB 382, South Salem, NY 10536
Tel:(914) 763-7242
email:pchristensen@klschools.org
website:
open

Katonah Lewisboro School District
Michael Lavoie
Assistant Director of Facilities
POB 387, Katonah, NY 10536
Tel:(914) 763-7245
email:mlavoie@klschools.org
website:
open

Mahopac CSD
George Prine
Director of Facilities
179 East Lake Boulevard, Mahopac, NY 10541
Tel:(845) 628-3733
email:prineg@mahopac.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Mamaroneck UFSD
George McNally, P.E.
Director of Facilities
1000 West Boston Post Road, Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Tel:(914) 220-3000
email:gmcnally@mamkschools.org
website:
open

Mount Pleasant CSD
Erick Strack
Director of Facilities
825 Westlake Drive, Thornwood, NY 10594 
Tel:914-769-5500 x5910
email:estrack@mtplcsd.org
website:
open

Mount Vernon City School District
Michael Pelliccio
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
165 North Columbus Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY 10553
Tel:(914) 665-5189
email:mpelliccio@mtvernoncsd.org
website:
open

New Rochelle City School District
Carl T. Thurnau, PE
Director of Facilities
515 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801
Tel:(914) 576-4222
email:cthurnau@nredlearn.org
website:open

New Rochelle City School District
James Heubel
Assistant Director of Facilities
515 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801
Tel:(914) 576-4222
email:jheubel@nredlearn.org
website:open

New Rochelle City School District
Keith Watkins, CDF
Assistant Director of Facilities
515 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801
Tel:(914) 576-4222
email:kwatkins@nredlearn.org
website:open

North Salem CSD
Gary Green
Director of Facilities & Operations
230 June Road, North Salem, NY 10560
Tel:(914) 669-5414
email:greeng@northsalem.k12.ny.us
website:
open

NYC Department of Education
Volkert Braren
Director of Program Management
44-36 Vernon Blvd., Long Island City, NY 11101
Tel:(718) 610-0214
email:vbraren@schools.nyc.gov
website:
open

Ossining UFSD
Kenneth Waldron
Director, Operation & Maintenance
190 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY 10562
Tel:(914) 941-7700
email:kwaldron@ossining.k12.ny.us
website:open

Pawling CSD
Glen Freyer
Director of Facilities and Operations
32 Holiday Hills Lane, Pawling, NY 12564
Tel:(845) 855-4610
email:freyerg@pcsdny.org
website:
open

Peekskill CSD
Carmine Crisci
Director of Facilities & Operations
1020 Elm Street, Peekskill, NY 10566
Tel:(914) 737-3300
email:ccrisci@peekskillcsd.org
website:
open

Pelham UFSD
Anthony Mandile
Director of Facilities
575 Colonial Avenue, Pelham, NY 10803
Tel:(914) 738-9140
email:amandile@pelhamschools.org
website:
open

Pleasantville UFSD
Stephen Chamberlain
Director of Buildings & Grounds
60 Romer Avenue, Pleasantville, NY 10570
Tel:(914) 741-1414
email:chamberlains@pleasantvilleschools.org
website:
open

Poncantico Hills Central Schools
Marianne "Mimi" Heslin
Interim - Assistant Superintendent for Finance
599 Bedford Road, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591
Tel:(914) 631-2440
email:mheslin@pocanticohills.org
website:
open

Port Chester Central School District
Ray Renda
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
113 Bowman Avenue, Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel:(914) 934-7983
email:rrenda@pcschools.lhric.org
website: open

Putnam-Northern Westchester BOCES
Katharina Cerreta, P.E.
Director of Facilities
200 BOCES Drive, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel:(914) 248-2203 / (914) 248-3888
email:kcerreta@pnwboces.org
website:
open

Putnam-Northern Westchester BOCES
Frank Guglieri
Regional Safety Coordinator
200 BOCES Drive, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel:(914) 248-2457
email:fguglieri@pnwboces.org
website:open

Putnam Valley Central School District
Patrick D. Bellino
Director of Operations
146 Peekskill Hollow Road, Putnam Valley, NY 10579
Tel:(845) 526-7847 Ext. 1323
email:pbellino@pvcsd.org
website:open

Rye City School District
Samuel Carder
Director of Facilities
324 Midland Avenue, Rye, NY 10580
Tel:(914) 967-6100 x-6272
email:carder.samuel@ryeschools.org
website:
open

Rye Neck UFSD
Than E. Harrington
Director of Facilities II
310 Hornradge Road, Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Tel:(914) 777-5253
email:tharrington@ryeneck.org
website:open

Scarsdale UFSD
Jim Lancaster
Assistant Director of Facilities & Plant
2 Brewster Road, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel:(914) 721-2547
email:jlancaster@scarsdaleschools.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Scarsdale UFSD
Michael Paterra
Manager of Special Projects and Maintenance
2 Brewster Road, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel:(914) 721-2489
email:mpaterra@scarsdaleschools.org
website:
open

Scarsdale UFSD
John Trenholm
Director of Facilities & Plant
2 Brewster Road, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel:(914) 721-2440
email:jtrenhol@scarsdaleschools.k12.ny.us
website:open

Southern Westchester BOCES
Tom Briggs – Chapter Treasurer
Director of Facilities
17 Berkley Drive, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel:(914) 937-3820 x-4544
email:tbriggs@swboces.org
website:
open

Southern Westchester BOCES
Lewis Cuglietto
Interim - Coordinator for School Safety
450 Mamaroneck Ave., Harrison, NY 10528
Tel:914-345-8500 x-3167
email:lcuglietto@swboces.org
website:
open

Tarrytown UFSD
Peter Quartironi - Chapter Secretary
Director of Facilities
200 N. Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591
Tel:(914) 332-6256
email:pquartironi@tufsd.org
website:
open

Valhalla UFSD
Peter Kelly
Director of Facilities
316 Columbus Ave. , Valhalla, NY 10595 
Tel:(914) 683-5021
email:pkelly@valhallaschools.org
website:
open

White Plains School District
Frank Stefanelli
Director of Facilities & Operations
5 Homeside Lane, White Plains, NY 10605
Tel:(914) 422-2050
email:frankstefanelli@wpcsd.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Yonkers City SD
John Carr, PE
Exec. Director of School Facilities Management
One Larkin Center, Yonkers, NY 10701
Tel:(914) 376-8008
email:jcarr@yonkerspublicschools.org
website:
open

Yonkers City SD
Robert Flath
Deputy Director
One Larkin Center, Yonkers, NY 10701
Tel:(914) 376-8008
email:rflath@yonkerspublicschools.org
website:
open

Yonkers City SD
Lee Pavone
Senior Engineer
One Larkin Center, Yonkers, NY 10701
Tel:(914) 376-8008
email:lpavone@yonkerspublicschools.org
website:
open

Yorktown CSD
Dennis Verboys
Director of Operations & Maintenance
2725 Crompond Road, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel:(914) 243-8013
email:dverboys@yorktown.org
website:
open

Yorktown CSD
Martin Danko
Assistant Director of Operations & Maintenance
2725 Crompond Road, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel:(914) 243-8000 x-18920
email:mdanko@yorktown.org
website:
open

Andrew Bates
Director of School Facilities & Operations
Brewster CSD
30 Farm to Market Road, Brewster, NY 10509
Tel:(845) 279-8000
email:abates@brewsterschools.org
website:
open

Anthony Bauso
Assistant Director of Facilities
Briarcliff Manor UFSD
45 Ingham Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Tel:914-941-8880, Ext. 4034
email:abauso@briarcliffschools.org
website:
open

Patrick D. Bellino
Director of Operations
Putnam Valley Central School District
146 Peekskill Hollow Road, Putnam Valley, NY 10579
Tel:(845) 526-7847 Ext. 1323
email:pbellino@pvcsd.org
website:open

Tom Briggs – Chapter Treasurer
Director of Facilities
Southern Westchester BOCES
17 Berkley Drive, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel:(914) 937-3820 x-4544
email:tbriggs@swboces.org
website:
open

Samuel Carder
Director of Facilities
Rye City School District
324 Midland Avenue, Rye, NY 10580
Tel:(914) 967-6100 x-6272
email:carder.samuel@ryeschools.org
website:
open

John Carr, PE
Exec. Director of School Facilities Management
Yonkers City SD
One Larkin Center, Yonkers, NY 10701
Tel:(914) 376-8008
email:jcarr@yonkerspublicschools.org
website:
open

Katharina Cerreta, P.E.
Director of Facilities
Putnam-Northern Westchester BOCES
200 BOCES Drive, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel:(914) 248-2203 / (914) 248-3888
email:kcerreta@pnwboces.org
website:
open

Stephen Chamberlain
Director of Buildings & Grounds
Pleasantville UFSD
60 Romer Avenue, Pleasantville, NY 10570
Tel:(914) 741-1414
email:chamberlains@pleasantvilleschools.org
website:
open

Paul Christensen
Director of School Facilities
Katonah Lewisboro School District
POB 382, South Salem, NY 10536
Tel:(914) 763-7242
email:pchristensen@klschools.org
website:
open

John Condon
Director of Facilities & Operations
Eastchester UFSD
580 White Plains Road, Eastchester, NY 10709
Tel:(914) 793-6130
email:jcondon@eastchester.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Carmine Crisci
Director of Facilities & Operations
Peekskill CSD
1020 Elm Street, Peekskill, NY 10566
Tel:(914) 737-3300
email:ccrisci@peekskillcsd.org
website:
open

Lewis Cuglietto
Southern Westchester BOCES
Interim - Coordinator for School Safety
450 Mamaroneck Ave., Harrison, NY 10528
Tel:914-345-8500 x-3167
email:lcuglietto@swboces.org
website:
open

Michael Falcone
Director of School Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
Greenburgh Central School District
475 West Hartsdale Ave., Hartsdale, NY 10530
Tel:(914) 761-6000 x-3135
FAX:(914) 761-2354
email:rmfalcone@greenburgh7.net
website: open

Robert Flath
Deputy Director
Yonkers City SD
One Larkin Center, Yonkers, NY 10701
Tel:(914) 376-8008
email:rflath@yonkerspublicschools.org
website:
open

Glen Freyer - State Director
Director of Facilities and Operations
Pawling CSD
32 Holiday Hills Lane, Pawling, NY 12564
Tel:(845) 855-4610
email:freyerg@pcsdny.org
website:
open

Paul Gibbons - Chapter President
Croton Harmon School District
Director of School Facilities, Operations and Maintenance
8 Gerstein Street, Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
Tel:914-271-6109
email:Paul.Gibbons@chufsd.org
website:
open

Robert Gimigliano
Bedford CSD
Director of Facilities
POB 180, Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
Tel:(914) 241-6015
FAX:(914) 241-6176
email:rgimigliano4315@bcsdny.org
website:
open

Joseph Gramando - Chapter Officer at Large
Director of Facilities
Chappaqua CSD
66 Roaring Brook Road / PO Box 21, Chappaqua, NY 10514
Tel:(914) 238-1736
email:jogramando@ccsd.ws
website:
open

Gary Green
Director of Facilities & Operations
North Salem CSD
230 June Road, North Salem, NY 10560
Tel:(914) 669-5414
email:greeng@northsalem.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Frank Guglieri
Regional Safety Coordinator
Putnam-Northern Westchester BOCES
200 BOCES Drive, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel:(914) 248-2457
email:fguglieri@pnwboces.org
website:open

Than E. Harrington
Director of Facilities II
Rye Neck UFSD
310 Hornradge Road, Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Tel:(914) 777-5253
email:tharrington@ryeneck.org
website:open

James Heubel
Assistant Director of Facilities
New Rochelle City School District
515 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801
Tel:(914) 576-4222
email:jheubel@nredlearn.org
website:open

Marianne "Mimi" Heslin
Poncantico Hills Central Schools
Interim - Assistant Superintendent for Finance
599 Bedford Road, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591
Tel:(914) 631-2440
email:mheslin@pocanticohills.org
website:
open

Peter Kelly
Director of Facilities
Valhalla UFSD
316 Columbus Ave. , Valhalla, NY 10595 
Tel:(914) 683-5021
email:pkelly@valhallaschools.org
website:
open

Gary Knowles
Irvington UFSD
Director of Facilities
40 North Broadway, Irvington, NY 10533
Tel:(914) 591-4678
FAX:(914) 591-2097
email:gary.knowles@irvingtonschools.org
website:
open

Jim Lancaster
Assistant Director of Facilities & Plant
Scarsdale UFSD
2 Brewster Road, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel:(914) 721-2547
email:jlancaster@scarsdaleschools.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Anthony Mandile
Director of Facilities
Pelham UFSD
575 Colonial Avenue, Pelham, NY 10803
Tel:(914) 738-9140
email:amandile@pelhamschools.org
website:
open

Joseph Martorana
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD
27 Farragut Avenue, Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Tel:(914) 478-6220
email:Martoranaj@hohschools.org
website:
open

John McCabe
Director of Facilities
Edgemont UFSD
300 White Oak Lane, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel:(845) 227-3108
email:jmccabe@edgemont.org
website:
open

George McNally, P.E.
Director of Facilities
Mamaroneck UFSD
1000 West Boston Post Road, Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Tel:(914) 220-3000
email:gmcnally@mamkschools.org
website:
open

Anthony Merlini, PE
Director of School Facilities
Hendrick Hudson CSD
61 Trolley Road, Montrose, NY 10548
Tel:(914) 257-5152
email:Anthony.Merlini@henhudschools.org
website:
open

Michael Paterra
Manager of Special Projects and Maintenance
Scarsdale UFSD
2 Brewster Road, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel:(914) 721-2489
email:mpaterra@scarsdaleschools.org
website:
open

Lee Pavone
Senior Engineer
Yonkers City SD
One Larkin Center, Yonkers, NY 10701
Tel:(914) 376-8008
email:lpavone@yonkerspublicschools.org
website:
open

Michael Pelliccio
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Mount Vernon City School District
165 North Columbus Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY 10553
Tel:(914) 665-5189
email:mpelliccio@mtvernoncsd.org
website:
open

Lou Petty
Hawthorne Cedar Knolls UFSD
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
226 Linda Ave Hawthorne, NY 10532
Tel:(914) 749-2929
email:lpetty@hcks.org
website:
open

George Prine
Director of Facilities
Mahopac CSD
179 East Lake Boulevard, Mahopac, NY 10541
Tel:(845) 628-3733
email:prineg@mahopac.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Lenny Purcell
Director of Facilities
Harrison CSD
50 Union Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
Tel:(914) 777-5702
email:Purcelll@harrisoncsd.org
website:
open

Peter Quartironi - Chapter Secretary
Director of Facilities
Tarrytown UFSD
200 N. Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591
Tel:(914) 332-6256
email:pquartironi@tufsd.org
website:
open

Michael Lavoie
Assistant Director of Facilities
Katonah-Lewisboro UFSD
POB 387, Katonah, NY 10536
Tel:(914) 763-7245
email:mlavoie@klschools.org
website:
open

Ray Renda
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Port Chester Central School District
113 Bowman Avenue, Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel:(914) 934-7983
email:rrenda@pcschools.lhric.org
website: open

Dave Robertin - Chapter V.P. / Chief Information Officer
Director of Facilities II
Dobbs Ferry UFSD
505 Broadway, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
Tel:(914) 693-1500 x-3044
email:robertind@dfsd.org
website:
open

Frank Stefanelli
Director of Facilities & Operations
White Plains School District
5 Homeside Lane, White Plains, NY 10605
Tel:(914) 422-2050
email:frankstefanelli@wpcsd.k12.ny.us
website:
open

Erick Strack
Mount Pleasant CSD
Director of Facilities
825 Westlake Drive, Thornwood, NY 10594 
Tel:914-769-5500 x5910
email:estrack@mtplcsd.org
website:
open

Steve Thompson
Director of School Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
Byram Hills CSD
8 Tripp Lane, Armonk, NY 10504
Tel:(914) 273-4085
email:sthompson@byramhills.org
website:open

Carl T. Thurnau, PE
Director of Facilities
New Rochelle City School District
515 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801
Tel:(914) 576-4222
email:cthurnau@nredlearn.org
website:open

John Trenholm
Director of Facilities & Plant
Scarsdale UFSD
2 Brewster Road, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel:(914) 721-2440
email:jtrenhol@scarsdaleschools.k12.ny.us
website:open

Joseph Urbanowicz
Director of Facilities & Transportation
Ardsley UFSD
500 Farm Road, Ardsley, NY 10502
Tel:(914) 693-6300
email:urbanowj@ardsleyschools.org
website:
open

Dennis Verboys
Director of Operations & Maintenance
Yorktown CSD
2725 Crompond Road, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel:(914) 243-8013
email:dverboys@yorktown.org
website:
open

Kenneth Waldron
Director, Operation & Maintenance
Ossining UFSD
190 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY 10562
Tel:(914) 941-7700
email:kwaldron@ossining.k12.ny.us
website:open

Keith Watkins, CDF
Assistant Director of Facilities
New Rochelle City School District
515 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801
Tel:(914) 576-4222
email:kwatkins@nredlearn.org
website:open

John Weise
Director of Facilities
Carmel CSD
POB 296, Patterson, NY 12563
Tel:(845) 878-2094
email:jweise@carmelschools.org
website:open