Chapter Contacts

General information request:  southeasternzonesbga@gmail.com

Paul Gibbons

Paul Gibbons – President
Director of School Facilities, Operations, & Maintenance
Croton Harmon School District
8 Gerstein Street Croton-on-Hudson, NY  10520
914-271-6109
paul.gibbons@chufsd.org

Dave Robertin

Dave Robertin – Vice President and Chapter Information Officer
Dobbs Ferry UFSD
Director of Facilities II
505 Broadway, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
914-693-1500 x-3044
robertind@dfsd.org

Tom Briggs Tom Briggs – Treasurer
Director of Facilities
Southern Westchester BOCES
17 Berkley Dr., Rye Brook, NY 10573
914-937-3820
tbriggs@swboces.org
Peter Quartironi Peter Quartironi – Chapter Secretary
Director of Facilities
Tarrytown UFSD
200 N. Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591
914-332-6256
pquartironi@tufsd.org
Joseph Gramando Joseph Gramando – Past President
Director of School Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
Chappaqua CSD
66 Roaring Brook Road / PO Box 21, Chappaqua, NY 10514
914-238-1736
jogramando@ccsd.ws

Glen Freyer – State Director
Director of Facilities and Operations
Pawling CSD
32 Holiday Hills Lane, Pawling, NY 12564
(845) 855-4610
freyerg@pcsdny.org

Ed Kear Ed Kear – Immediate Past President (retired)
Former Director of Facilities
Mount Pleasant CSD
825 Westlake Drive Thornwood, NY  10594 
Anthony Merlini Anthony Merlini, P.E. – Past President
Director of School Facilities, Operations and Maintenance
Hendrick Hudson School District
61 Trolley Road - Montrose, NY. 10548
914-257-5152
Anthony.Merlini@henhudschools.org